Main version

To the attention of citizens

According to the relevant decision of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan on extending duration of special quarantine regime and elimination of some restrictions applied during strengthened quarantine regime, taking into account extending duration of restrictions on entry/exit to/from Baku, Sumgayit, Ganja, Mingachevir, Shirvan cities, and Absheron district, as well as centers of Lankaran, Masalli, Jalilabad, Shaki, Zagatala, Guba, Khachmaz, Yevlakh, Barda, Bilasuvar, and Ismayilli districts (excluding villages and settlements) until 00:00 a.m on January 25, 2021, Main State Traffic Police Department of the MIA asks citizens, who do not have permissions in determined form, once more not to attempt to visit other cities and districts of the Republic or vice versa, be patient until the mentioned date and seriously follow current rules.